Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< January 2020   March 2020 >>
February 2020


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Mar 3
  5:00pm Creativity + Cocktails:Winter Scenes/Whiskey Dream
Wednesday, Mar 4
  9:00am YUPO + Watercolor Series
Thursday, Mar 5
  5:30pm Chocolate 101: Truffles
Friday, Mar 6
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Mar 7
  2:00pm Difficult Personas
Sunday, Mar 8
  4:00pm
-7:00pm
Sew Fun Embroidered Poncho Series
Tuesday, Mar 10
  5:30pm Slow Cooker, Slow Food
Wednesday, Mar 11
  6:00pm Limerick writing workshop
Thursday, Mar 12
  4:00pm
-6:00pm
Watercolor + Wine
  7:30pm Colorado Symphony's Beethoven 2020
Friday, Mar 13
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
  5:00pm
-7:00pm
Cheryl St John Artist Reception
Saturday, Mar 14
  3:00pm The art + SCIENCE of winemaking series
Sunday, Mar 15
  4:00pm
-7:00pm
Sew Fun Embroidered Poncho Series
  8:00pm Galactic feat Anjelika Jelly Joseph + Naughty Prof
Monday, Mar 16
  5:30pm Limerick Competition & Reading!  
  8:00pm The Young Dubliners
Thursday, Mar 19
  5:30pm Spirits Series: Whiskeys of the World
Friday, Mar 20
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
ArtWalk
  8:00pm An Evening with Anders Osborne + Jackie Greene
Sunday, Mar 22
  4:00pm
-7:00pm
Sew Fun Embroidered Poncho Series
Thursday, Mar 26
  9:00am Painting the Mountain Landscape Workshop
Friday, Mar 27
  9:00am Painting the Mountain Landscape Workshop
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>