Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< April 2019   June 2019 >>
May 2019


Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Saturday, Jun 8
  3:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Tuesday, Jun 11
  10:00am MIDDLE SCHOOL ART WORKSHOP Mixed Media Collage
Saturday, Jun 15
  9:30am MANY WAYS: LOOKING (AND WRITING ABOUT) NATURE FROM
Monday, Jun 17
  5:30pm TENTH MOUNTAIN DIVISION WITH FLOODGATE OPERATORS
Tuesday, Jun 18
  10:00pm MIDDLE SCHOOL ART WORKSHOP Paper Marbling and Stationery
Thursday, Jun 20
  4:00pm WATERCOLOR + WINE Wildflowers: Negative Space
  7:00pm MONTHLY FILM SERIES: INTERNATIONAL OCEAN FILM TOUR Crested Butte Film Festival
Sunday, Jun 23
  2:00pm WRITING PLACE
Monday, Jun 24
  9:30am WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (Middle School)
  5:30pm WOOD BELLY
Tuesday, Jun 25
  9:30am WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
  10:00am MIDDLE SCHOOL ART WORKSHOP Needle Felting: Animal and Plant SculpturesĀ 
  5:00pm CREATIVITY + COCKTAILS Calligraphy + Cocktails
Wednesday, Jun 26
  9:30am WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
  6:00pm HIGH SCHOOL WRITER'S WORKSHOP
Thursday, Jun 27
  9:30am WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
  1:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
  4:00pm WATERCOLOR + WINE Pair Plus One: Shawdows
  6:00pm HIGH SCHOOL WRITER'S WORKSHOP
Friday, Jun 28
  9:00am WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
  9:30am WILD MINDS YOUNG WRITERS SUMMER WORKSHOPS (MIDDLE
  1:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Saturday, Jun 29
  1:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>