Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< May 2018   July 2018 >>
June 2018

month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Jun 18
  5:30pm 101st Army Band Alpenglow Center for the Arts
Tuesday, Jun 19
  10:00am Art Workshops for ages 11 - 14: Watercolor Designed for Rising 6th - Rising 9th Graders The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jun 20
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Jun 21
  7:00pm The Final Year Crested Butte Film Festival
Friday, Jun 22
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Prodigal Opening Celebration Private Home in Crested Butte
Saturday, Jun 23
  9:00am Plein Air Acrylic Painting The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm Patty Larkin Center for the Arts
Sunday, Jun 24
  6:00pm With a Knife & a Cork Private Home in Crested Butte
Monday, Jun 25
  5:30pm The Rad Trads Center for the Arts
Tuesday, Jun 26
  10:00am Art Workshops for ages 11 - 14: Spray & Splash Designed for Rising 6th - Rising 9th Graders The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Wood Panels and Whiskey Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum “SYRIA: WINDING DOWN OR GETTING WORSE -- WHAT IT Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street, Crested Butte
Wednesday, Jun 27
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  1:00pm Alpin Hong Master Class
Thursday, Jun 28
  10:00am Alpin Hong Children's Event Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  3:00pm Watercolor and Wine Summer Trees Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Alpin Hong Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Jun 29
  5:00pm Efflorescence Artist Reception Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Home on the Range Private Home in Crested Butte
Saturday, Jun 30
  11:00am CB Chalk Walk Community Event Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  3:00pm The Artisanals CB Chalk Walk Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Jul 1
  7:00pm Molly's Game Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts
Monday, Jul 2
  5:30pm Leftover Salmon Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Jul 3
  10:00am Art Workshops for ages 11 - 14: Cyanotype Flags Designed for Rising 6th - Rising 9th Graders The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Cocktails & Canvases Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum “OUR ELUSIVE SEARCH FOR AFFORDABLE HOUSING” Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street, Crested Butte
Thursday, Jul 5
  3:00pm Watercolor and Wine Song of Color Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Hoe Down in the Hay Meadow
  7:00pm Travis Meadows Private Home in Crested Butte
Friday, Jul 6
  9:15am Simple Sketch Wildflower Festival Art Classes
  6:00pm Cabaret Bleu: Crested Butte Opera Studio Crested Butte Music Festival Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jul 7
  9:00am Joyful Pages Wildflower Festival Art Classes
  9:00am Wildflower Sandblast Etching Wildflower Festival Art Classes
  10:30am Take a Walk on the Wild(flower) Side! Wildflower Festival Lower Loop Trail Head
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>