Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< July 2019   September 2019 >>
August 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Wednesday, Aug 21
  1:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Thursday, Aug 22
  1:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
  4:00pm WATERCOLOR & WINE CB Landscape: Clouds
  6:00pm ASIAN FUSION Tour de Forks
Friday, Aug 23
  9:00am WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
  1:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Saturday, Aug 24
  1:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Sunday, Aug 25
  11:00am CAJUN BRUNCH-N-BOOGIE Tour de Forks
Thursday, Aug 29
  8:00pm JACKOPIERCE
Saturday, Aug 31
  7:00pm MEAD METCALF AND FRIENDS An evening of song and satire
Sunday, Sep 1
TROUT STEAK REVIVAL
Thursday, Sep 5
  6:00pm TOUR DE FRANCE Tour de Forks
  8:00pm XAVIER RUDD
Friday, Sep 6
  8:00pm TRACE BUNDY
Saturday, Sep 7
  9:00am CREATIVE WRITING TASTER SERIES – NATURE WRITING
Saturday, Sep 14
  7:00pm MATCHSTICK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: RETURN TO SEND'ER
Monday, Sep 16
  6:00pm OPEN MIC READING
Thursday, Sep 19
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
OPEN ART STUDIO: WATERCOLORS
  7:30pm CBFF KICKOFF SNEAK PEEK FILM Metamorphosis
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>