Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< July 2020   September 2020 >>
August 2020


Performing Arts
month view summary view
Performing Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Thursday, Aug 6
  9:15am
-10:30am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS VINYASA FLOW
  5:30pm
-6:45pm
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS- PRIMAL POWER
  6:30pm
-7:30pm
AA MEETING
  7:00pm
-8:15pm
SCHOOL OF DANCE AERIAL CLASSES
Friday, Aug 7
  8:45am
-10:00am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - YOGA FOR FLEXIBLY CHALLENGED
Saturday, Aug 8
  9:00am
-10:00am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - MINDFUL FLOW
  10:00am
-11:00am
COMMUNITY CARDIO DANCE CLASS
Sunday, Aug 9
  5:30pm
-6:30pm
MOVE YOUR BUTTE WITH BARRON ZUMBA DANCE CLASS
  5:30pm
-6:30pm
MOVE YOUR BUTTE WITH BARRON ZUMBA DANCE CLASS
  6:00pm
-7:00pm
AA MEETING
Monday, Aug 10
  8:45am
-10:00am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS VINYASA FLOW
  5:30pm
-6:45pm
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - GENTLE HATHA
Tuesday, Aug 11
  9:15am
-10:30am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - ASHTANGA FLOW
  4:00pm
-5:15pm
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - SOUL FLOW
  7:30pm
-8:30pm
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - RISE & FLOW
Wednesday, Aug 12
  7:30am
-8:30am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - ALL LEVELS
Thursday, Aug 13
  9:15am
-10:30am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS VINYASA FLOW
  5:30pm
-6:45pm
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS- PRIMAL POWER
  6:30pm
-7:30pm
AA MEETING
Friday, Aug 14
  8:45am
-10:00am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - YOGA FOR FLEXIBLY CHALLENGED
Saturday, Aug 15
  9:00am
-10:00am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - MINDFUL FLOW
  10:00am
-11:00am
COMMUNITY CARDIO DANCE CLASS
Sunday, Aug 16
  5:30pm
-6:30pm
MOVE YOUR BUTTE WITH BARRON ZUMBA DANCE CLASS
  5:30pm
-6:30pm
MOVE YOUR BUTTE WITH BARRON ZUMBA DANCE CLASS
  5:30pm
-6:30pm
MOVE YOUR BUTTE WITH BARRON ZUMBA DANCE CLASS
  6:00pm
-7:00pm
AA MEETING
Monday, Aug 17
  8:45am
-10:00am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS VINYASA FLOW
  5:30pm
-6:45pm
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - GENTLE HATHA
  6:00pm ALPENGLOW IN A BOX, AT HOME
Tuesday, Aug 18
  9:15am
-10:30am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - ASHTANGA FLOW
  4:00pm
-5:15pm
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - SOUL FLOW
  7:30pm
-8:30pm
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - RISE & FLOW
Wednesday, Aug 19
  7:30am
-8:30am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS - ALL LEVELS
Thursday, Aug 20
  9:15am
-10:30am
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS VINYASA FLOW
  5:30pm
-6:45pm
CB YOGA CO-OP CLASS- PRIMAL POWER
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>