Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< August 2018   October 2018 >>
September 2018


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Friday, Sep 7
  12:00pm
-8:00pm
JAZZ FESTIVAL Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Saturday, Sep 8
  6:00pm THE GRAND FINALE
Sunday, Sep 9
  10:00am SUNDAY PUZZLE! Townie Books
Wednesday, Sep 12
  5:30pm HEALTHY COOKING WITH CANNABIS Desserts
Saturday, Sep 15
  9:00am PAINTING GOLD IN PARADISE Plein Air Watercolor The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  1:00pm CREATIVE WRITING TASTER SERIES The Art of the Arc TBD
  5:30pm ARTIST RECEPTION Lisa Ellison: “Don’t Fence Me In” Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Monday, Sep 17
  10:00am PAINTING BEYOND TECHNIQUE WORKSHOP The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Sep 20
  7:00pm NORTH OF NIGHTFALL: SNEAK PEAK TO THE CBFF Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts
Tuesday, Sep 25
  6:00pm LITERARY SALON SERIES Public House
Wednesday, Sep 26
  5:15pm CREATIVITY & COCKTAILS Dragonfly Dreams Tully's CB South: 282 Elcho Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Sep 27
  12:00pm
-8:00pm
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL
Tuesday, Oct 2
  5:15pm WATERCOLOR & WINE Snow Bike Day Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Oct 5
  6:30pm ALL IN Matchstick Productions Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm ALL IN Matchstick Productions Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Sunday, Oct 7
  6:00pm ABSINTHE FILM A movie about having fun Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>