Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< August 2019   October 2019 >>
September 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 19
  7:30pm CBFF Kickoff Sneak Peek Film Metamorphosis
Sunday, Sep 22
  10:00am
-2:00pm
Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events at the Farmer's Market
Tuesday, Sep 24
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events scratch blocks or relief
  5:30pm Battle of the Bartenders
Thursday, Sep 26
Crested Butte Film Festival
Friday, Sep 27
Crested Butte Film Festival
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Sep 28
Crested Butte Film Festival
Sunday, Sep 29
Crested Butte Film Festival
  10:00am
-2:00pm
Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Monday, Sep 30
Iron Pour Sculpture Workshop
Tuesday, Oct 1
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events scratch blocks or relief
Friday, Oct 4
  4:30pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Saturday, Oct 5
  9:00am Creative Writing Taster Series – Nature Writing
  4:30pm Community Iron Pour
Thursday, Oct 17
  7:00pm Monthly Film Series: Destroyer
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>