Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< February 2019   April 2019 >>
March 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Friday, Mar 1
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
  5:00pm ARTIST RECEPTION Sarah Schmidt
Saturday, Mar 2
  10:00am REGENERATIONS SAMPLER
  7:00pm JONI 75 Crested Butte Film Festival
Sunday, Mar 3
  9:30am
-3:00pm
MAPPING YOUR MEMOIR
  10:00am SUNDAY PUZZLE!
  8:00pm DONAVON FRANKENREITER
Wednesday, Mar 6
  5:00pm SUNSET PLEIN AIR WATERCOLOR
Thursday, Mar 7
  5:30pm MUD WRESTLING
  5:30pm WHISK(E)Y SCHOOL Laws Whiskey House
  8:00pm LIZZY PLOTKIN
Friday, Mar 8
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Saturday, Mar 9
  12:15pm FRENCH MACARONS
Tuesday, Mar 12
  7:00pm WESTERN SLOPE CHAMBER MUSIC SERIES: TYSON ROGERS
Wednesday, Mar 13
  5:00pm SUNSET PLEIN AIR WATERCOLOR
Thursday, Mar 14
  4:45pm WATERCOLOR & WINE March Wabbit
  5:00pm ARTWALK
  5:30pm LIMERICK WRITING WORKSHOP
  8:00pm ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL: CANCELLED
Friday, Mar 15
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Sunday, Mar 17
  6:00pm LIMERICK COMPETITION & READING!
Monday, Mar 18
  9:00am PAINTING IN THE SNOW WITH DAWN COHEN
  6:00pm EXPLORING & EXCAVATING YOUR STORY?
Wednesday, Mar 20
  5:00pm SUNSET PLEIN AIR WATERCOLOR
  8:00pm LUKAS NELSON & PROMISE OF THE REAL
Thursday, Mar 21
  5:30pm THE BIGGEST LITTLE FARM Crested Butte Film Festival
Friday, Mar 22
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Saturday, Mar 23
  1:00pm MATTHEW TAYLOR: STORY TELLING WORKSHOP
  6:00pm ARTIST RECEPTION Tina Gramann
Sunday, Mar 24
  11:00am SUNDAY SIP & STITCH Leaves of Green Potholder
  1:00pm MATTHEW TAYLOR: STORY TELLING WORKSHOP
  6:30pm MATTHEW TAYLOR: STORY TELLING SHOW CASE
Monday, Mar 25
  6:00pm EXPLORING & EXCAVATING YOUR STORY?
Tuesday, Mar 26
  5:30pm CREATIVITY AND COCKTAILS Wood panels and Whiskey
  6:00pm LITERARY SALON SERIES
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>