Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< November 2019   January 2020 >>
December 2019


Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
Tuesday, Dec 3
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY + COCKTAILS: CUT SILK SCARVES
5:00pm,
Learn a new technique and design your own more...
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
STEDDY THEATER SOUND CHECK PARTY
7:00pm,
Featuring the music of local bands MILLK + Easy more...
Wednesday, Dec 4
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
PYOP: WINTER HOLIDAY AT MONTANYA'S
5:00pm,
Winter Holiday at Montanya Distillers Get in the more...
Thursday, Dec 5
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
CB MAGAZINE WINTER RELEASE PARTY
5:00pm,
Get your hot-off-the-press copies of Crested more...
Friday, Dec 6
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
MATISYAHU
8:00pm,
Improvisational, Grammy-nominated reggae, hip more...
Sunday, Dec 8
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
PYOP: WINTER HOLIDAY
1:00pm,
Winter Holiday Spread love through your own art more...
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
WRITE & CRAFT YOUR OWN CHRISTMAS CARDS
4:00pm,
Step up your holiday card game with hand printed more...
Wednesday, Dec 11
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
PYOP: WINTER HOLIDAY AT MONTANYA'S
5:00pm,
Winter Holiday at Montanya Distillers Get in the more...
Saturday, Dec 14
 
HOME
LITERARY ARTS
LITERARY PUB TOUR DE CENTER
4:30pm,
Join us for a word wending tour and take-over of more...
Thursday, Dec 19
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
KINDER PADON GALLERY PRESENTS: RICHARD BUCHANAN
6:00pm,
Over the course of a year, Richard Buchanan more...
 
FILM
HOME
CB FILM SERIES: MAIDEN
7:00pm,
MAIDEN Thursday, December 19 |Doors: 7:00 pm more...
Saturday, Dec 21
 
ALSO AT THE CENTER
15TH ANNUAL BACKCOUNTRY FILM FESTIVAL
6:30pm,
Doors at 6:30 pm. Screening starts at 7 more...
Friday, Dec 27
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
LEFTOVER SALMON
8:00pm,
Leftover Salmon turns 30! Forward-thinking, more...
Saturday, Dec 28
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
LEFTOVER SALMON
8:00pm,
Leftover Salmon turns 30! Forward-thinking, more...
Sunday, Dec 29
 
FILM
HOME
WARREN MILLER'S "TIMELESS"
7:00pm,
Let’s get stoked for winter! Get ready to more...
Monday, Dec 30
 
FILM
HOME
CBFF PRESENTS: DAVID CROSBY - REMEMBER MY NAME
7:00pm,
David Crosby Meet David Crosby, the more...
Tuesday, Dec 31
 
FILM
HOME
CBFF PRESENTS: EUROPEAN OUTDOOR FILM TOUR
7:00pm,
European Outdoor Film Tour Start your New more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>