Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< February 2019   April 2019 >>
March 2019

month view list view
Thursday, Mar 21
 
THE BIGGEST LITTLE FARM
Crested Butte Film Festival
5:30pm,
Friday, Mar 22
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
Saturday, Mar 23
 
LITERARY ARTS
MATTHEW TAYLOR: STORY TELLING WORKSHOP
1:00pm,
 
GALLERIES
ARTIST RECEPTION
Tina Gramann
6:00pm,
Sunday, Mar 24
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
SUNDAY SIP & STITCH
Leaves of Green Potholder
11:00am,
 
LITERARY ARTS
MATTHEW TAYLOR: STORY TELLING WORKSHOP
1:00pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
MATTHEW TAYLOR: STORY TELLING SHOW CASE
6:30pm,
Monday, Mar 25
 
LITERARY ARTS
EXPLORING & EXCAVATING YOUR STORY?
6:00pm,
Tuesday, Mar 26
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
CREATIVITY AND COCKTAILS
Wood panels and Whiskey
5:30pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
LITERARY SALON SERIES
6:00pm,
Wednesday, Mar 27
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
ART FOR AGES 11 - 14
2:15pm,
Thursday, Mar 28
 
MUSIC
GHOST LIGHT
8:00pm,
Friday, Mar 29
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
Monday, Apr 1
 
LITERARY ARTS
EXPLORING & EXCAVATING YOUR STORY?
6:00pm,
Thursday, Apr 4
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WATERCOLOR & WINE
Spring Awakening
5:15pm,
Friday, Apr 5
 
MUSIC
FRONT COUNTRY
8:00pm,
Monday, Apr 8
 
LITERARY ARTS
EXPLORING & EXCAVATING YOUR STORY?
6:00pm,
Tuesday, Apr 9
 
GALLERIES
ARTIST RECEPTION
Stepping Stones
5:00pm,
Saturday, Apr 13
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
3:00pm,
Thursday, Apr 18
 
FILM
ANDY IRONS: KISSED BY GOD
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>