Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< August 2019   October 2019 >>
September 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
Thursday, Sep 19
 
CBFF KICKOFF SNEAK PEEK FILM
Metamorphosis
7:30pm,
Get a sneak peek into the 9th Annual Crested more...
Sunday, Sep 22
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
10:00am-2:00pm, at the Farmer's Market
Community members are invited to make iron more...
Tuesday, Sep 24
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
scratch blocks or relief
5:00pm-8:00pm,
Iron Relief Sculpture Workshops: Tuesday, more...
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOME
BATTLE OF THE BARTENDERS
5:30pm,
Thursday, Sep 26
 
FILM
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL

Friday, Sep 27
 
FILM
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL

 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
9:00am,
Saturday, Sep 28
 
FILM
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL

Sunday, Sep 29
 
FILM
CRESTED BUTTE FILM FESTIVAL

 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
10:00am-2:00pm,
Scratch Blocks Community members are invited to more...
Monday, Sep 30
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
IRON POUR SCULPTURE WORKSHOP

Sculpture Workshop: Monday, September 30 – more...
Tuesday, Oct 1
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
scratch blocks or relief
5:00pm-8:00pm,
Iron Relief Sculpture Workshops: Tuesday, more...
Friday, Oct 4
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR SCULPTURE MAKING EVENTS
4:30pm,
Pour Time! Location TBD
Saturday, Oct 5
 
LITERARY ARTS
CREATIVE WRITING TASTER SERIES – NATURE WRITING
9:00am,
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
COMMUNITY IRON POUR
4:30pm,
Thursday, Oct 17
 
FILM
MONTHLY FILM SERIES: DESTROYER
7:00pm,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>