Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< December 2019   February 2020 >>
January 2020


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Thursday, Jan 23
  4:00pm
-6:00pm
Watercolor + Wine
  5:30pm Spirits Series: Tequila + Mezcal
  8:00pm Tom Petty, Damn the Torpedoes, Classic Albums Live
Friday, Jan 24
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 25
  5:30pm Scottish Burns Supper
Monday, Jan 27
  6:00pm Winter Great Books Series 1 Kate Chopin’s The Awakening
Tuesday, Jan 28
  6:00pm
-8:00pm
Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Jan 29
  5:30pm Appetizing Appetizers
Friday, Jan 31
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
  5:30pm Bong Appétit: healthy cooking with cannabis
Sunday, Feb 2
  1:00pm PYOP: Valentine's Day
  2:00pm Quoting Winter
Tuesday, Feb 4
  5:00pm Creativity + Cocktails: Beading + Brew
Wednesday, Feb 5
  5:30pm Wine Wednesdays Tasting Series Willamette Dammit
Thursday, Feb 6
  4:00pm
-6:00pm
Watercolor + Wine
Friday, Feb 7
  9:00am Character Building
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Feb 8
  3:00pm The ART + science of winemaking series
Tuesday, Feb 11
Couples Class: Tour Italiano
Wednesday, Feb 12
  5:30pm Artist Statement or or raison d’être
Thursday, Feb 13
  5:00pm
-7:00pm
Dawn Cohen + Shaun Horne Opening Reception
  5:30pm Spirits Series: GIN
Friday, Feb 14
  9:00am Character Building
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
  8:00pm Martin Sexton
Saturday, Feb 15
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
ArtWalk
Wednesday, Feb 19
  9:00am YUPO + Watercolor Series
  5:30pm Artist Statement or or raison d’être
Friday, Feb 21
  9:00am Character Building
  1:00pm Winter Wheel Throwing Workshop
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>