Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< September 2019   November 2019 >>
October 2019


Literary Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Thursday, Oct 17
  7:30pm Monthly Film Series: Destroyer
Tuesday, Oct 22
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Leaves & levity
Wednesday, Oct 23
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
Stained Glass Workshop
Saturday, Oct 26
  9:00am Watercolor Wash Techniques
Sunday, Oct 27
  9:00am Watercolor Wash Techniques
Wednesday, Oct 30
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
Stained Glass Workshop
  6:00pm
-8:00pm
Literary Salon Series
Thursday, Oct 31
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
Open Art Studio - Chalk + Oil Pastel
  3:30pm
-5:00pm
Open Art Studio for Students - Chalk + Oil Pastel
Wednesday, Nov 6
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
Stained Glass Workshop
Thursday, Nov 7
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
Open Art Studio: Fiber Arts
  3:30pm
-5:00pm
Open Art Studio for Students - Fiber Arts
Wednesday, Nov 13
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
Stained Glass Workshop
Thursday, Nov 14
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
Open Art Studio: Drawing with pencil/ink/charcoal
  3:30pm
-5:00pm
Open Art Studio for Students - Drawing Pencil, Ink + Charcoal
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>