Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< January 2019   March 2019 >>
February 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
Monday, Feb 11
 
VISUAL ARTS
PASTEL PAINTING SERIES
5:30pm,
Tuesday, Feb 12
 
VISUAL ARTS
ART FOR AGES 11 - 14
3:45pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
SCORN NOT THE SONNET
5:30pm,
Wednesday, Feb 13
 
CULINARY ARTS
COUPLES CLASS - APHRODISIAC COOKING
5:30pm,
 
GALLERIES
ARTIST RECEPTION
Arden Saunders
6:00pm,
Thursday, Feb 14
 
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR & WINE
For the Love of Trees
5:15pm,
Friday, Feb 15
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
FILM
OSCAR SHORT FILMS - DOCUMENTARY
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm,
Saturday, Feb 16
 
GALLERIES
ARTWALK
5:00pm,
 
FILM
OSCAR SHORT FILMS - LIVE ACTION
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm,
Sunday, Feb 17
 
FILM
OSCAR SHORT FILMS - ANIMATED
Crested Butte Film Festival
2:00pm,
Monday, Feb 18
 
LITERARY ARTS
WRITING WITH PURPOSE & PASSION?
5:30pm,
Wednesday, Feb 20
 
PERFORMING ARTS
MOVE THE BUTTE
10 Year Anniversary Production
7:00pm,
Thursday, Feb 21
 
MUSIC
PAT GREEN
8:00pm,
Friday, Feb 22
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
NOIR IN THE BAR FESTIVAL KICK OFF & SOCIAL
7:00pm,
 
PERFORMING ARTS
MOVE THE BUTTE
10 Year Anniversary Production
8:00pm,
Saturday, Feb 23
 
LITERARY ARTS
MURDER IN THE MOUNTAINS PANEL
10:30am,
 
LITERARY ARTS
MURDER & MYSTERY IN THE GUNNISON VALLEY
1:00pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
JUNIOR FORENSIC WORKSHOP
2:30pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
PINOT & NOIR
3:00pm-5:00pm,
 
PERFORMING ARTS
MOVE THE BUTTE
10 Year Anniversary Production
4:00pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
MURDER MYSTERY DINNER
7:00pm,
 
PERFORMING ARTS
MOVE THE BUTTE
10 Year Anniversary Production
8:00pm,
Sunday, Feb 24
 
VISUAL ARTS
SUNDAY SIP & STITCH
Sashiko?Mending
11:00am,
Tuesday, Feb 26
 
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY AND COCKTAILS
Canvases & Cocktails
5:30pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
LITERARY SALON SERIES
6:00pm,
Wednesday, Feb 27
 
CB WINE & FOOD FESTIVAL
SAUSAGE MAKING
5:30pm,
Thursday, Feb 28
 
CULINARY ARTS
WHISK(E)Y SCHOOL
Strictly Bourbon
5:30pm,
 
MUSIC
FRUITION
8:30pm,
Friday, Mar 1
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
GALLERIES
ARTIST RECEPTION
Sarah Schmidt
5:00pm,
Saturday, Mar 2
 
LITERARY ARTS
REGENERATIONS SAMPLER
10:00am,
 
FILM
JONI 75
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm,
Sunday, Mar 3
 
MAPPING YOUR MEMOIR
9:30am-3:00pm,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>