Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Wednesday, January 3, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Open Wheel Throwing
Add to your calendar
Date: January 3, 9:00 am
Location: The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Details: Join a weekly three-hour session with instruction on the wheel. Start your own journey into the joy of clay, or continue to the next level through expert guidance. Ages 12 and up. Instructor:  Laura Elm.

Open Wheel Throwing: Wednesdays, December 20 – March 28
Time:9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Cost: $75.
 

Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Wednesday, Jan 3
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Jan 4
  5:00pm Stocks & Soups Tracker’s Lounge in the Lodge at Mountaineer Square
Friday, Jan 5
  8:00pm Jackson Melnick & His Band Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jan 10
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Jan 11
  5:30pm Silversmithing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm CBCS High School Guitar Showcase Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm CBCS High School Guitar Showcase Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Jan 12
  5:30pm Stephanie Lane Stephenson: “Scenes & Dreams” and “ Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 13
  3:00pm Beginning Photography Basics The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Jan 14
  2:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Jan 15
  6:00pm Roadshow Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jan 17
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:00pm French Mother Sauces & Beyond
  5:30pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Jan 18
  7:00pm Patti Cake$ Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Jan 19
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 20
  3:00pm Beginning Photography Basics The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm Victor Wooten Trio Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Monday, Jan 22
  5:30pm Indian Samosas Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Jan 23
  5:30pm Cocktails & Canvases Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jan 24
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 27
  3:00pm Beginning Photography Basics The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm The Drunken Hearts Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Jan 29
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Jan 31
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm ArtWalk Elk Ave.
Thursday, Feb 1
  5:00pm Cooking for Your Valentine
Friday, Feb 2
  8:00pm Head for the Hills Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>