Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Friday, January 5, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Jackson Melnick & His Band
Add to your calendar
Date: January 5, 8:00 pm
Location: Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Details: Singer-songwriter Jackson Melnick was raised in Crested Butte. Now performing as Jack Gwydion, his music speaks to the modern day and timeless mysteries of the heart with Dylan-esque lyrics and a seriousness that exhibits a power far beyond his years. His debut LP, At the Foot of Heart’s Mystery, has a warm, vintage feel, reconciling the city and the forest, the road and the home, questions on the mind of anyone living in the modern world with an ancient soul.

Tickets Now On Sale for Jackson Melnick & His Band
January 5th
Early Bird Tickets (12/29) $15
Regular $20

 

Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Friday, Jan 5
  8:00pm Jackson Melnick & His Band Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jan 10
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Jan 11
  5:30pm Silversmithing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm CBCS High School Guitar Showcase Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm CBCS High School Guitar Showcase Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Jan 12
  5:30pm Stephanie Lane Stephenson: “Scenes & Dreams” and “ Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 13
  3:00pm Beginning Photography Basics The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Jan 14
  2:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Jan 15
  6:00pm Roadshow Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jan 17
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:00pm French Mother Sauces & Beyond
  5:30pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Jan 18
  7:00pm Patti Cake$ Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Jan 19
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 20
  3:00pm Beginning Photography Basics The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm Victor Wooten Trio Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Monday, Jan 22
  5:30pm Indian Samosas Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Jan 23
  5:30pm Cocktails & Canvases Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jan 24
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 27
  3:00pm Beginning Photography Basics The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm The Drunken Hearts Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Jan 29
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Jan 31
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm ArtWalk Elk Ave.
Thursday, Feb 1
  5:00pm Cooking for Your Valentine
Friday, Feb 2
  8:00pm Head for the Hills Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Feb 4
  2:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>