Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Sunday, August 26, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Josh Blue
Comedy

Add to your calendar
Date: August 26, 8:00 pm
Location: Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Details:
The undeniably likeable comedian Josh Blue centers much of his self-deprecating act around having Cerebral Palsy, breaking down stereotypes of people with disabilities one laugh at a time. His stand-up routine is in a constant state of evolution and his off-the-cuff improvisational skills guarantee that no two shows are exactly alike. Josh exploded onto the national comedy scene when he won NBC’s Last Comic Standing. Ages 18 and up.

Josh Blue

Sunday August 26th, 2018

Doors:  7:30 p.m.

Show: 8:00 p.m.

Early Bird (ends 8/19) $20

Regular Tickets: $25

 


Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Sunday, Aug 26
  5:30pm An Evening with Craig Childs Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm Josh Blue Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Aug 28
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series Public House
  7:00pm The Grateful Dead's Long Strange Trip Center for the Arts
Wednesday, Aug 29
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm The Grateful Dead's Long Strange Trip Center for the Arts
Thursday, Aug 30
  3:00pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Matthew Taylor
  8:00pm Amy Helm Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Sep 1
  1:00pm The Art of Storytelling
Sunday, Sep 2
  8:00pm MarchFourth Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Sep 4
  5:30pm Artist Reception Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Sep 5
  5:30pm Healthy Cooking with Cannabis crestedbuttearts.ticketleap.com/healthy-cooking-with-cannabis/
  8:00pm Larry Keel Experience Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street, Crested Butte
Thursday, Sep 6
  7:00pm Nicolo Spera Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Sep 7
  12:00pm-8:00pm Jazz Festival Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Saturday, Sep 8
  12:00pm-8:00pm Jazz Festival Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
  6:00pm The Grand Finale
Sunday, Sep 9
  10:00am Sunday Puzzle! Townie Books
  12:00pm-8:00pm Jazz Festival Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Wednesday, Sep 12
  5:30pm Healthy Cooking with Cannabis
Saturday, Sep 15
  9:00am Painting Gold in Paradise The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  1:00pm Creative Writing Taster Series TBD
  5:30pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Monday, Sep 17
  10:00am Painting Beyond Technique Workshop The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Sep 20
  7:00pm NORTH OF NIGHTFALL: Sneak Peak to the CBFF Center for the Arts
Tuesday, Sep 25
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series Public House
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>