Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< November 2019   January 2020 >>
December 2019


Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
Thursday, Dec 19
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
KINDER PADON GALLERY PRESENTS: RICHARD BUCHANAN
6:00pm,
Over the course of a year, Richard Buchanan more...
 
FILM
HOME
CB FILM SERIES: MAIDEN
7:00pm,
MAIDEN Thursday, December 19 |Doors: 7:00 pm more...
Saturday, Dec 21
 
ALSO AT THE CENTER
15TH ANNUAL BACKCOUNTRY FILM FESTIVAL
6:30pm,
Doors at 6:30 pm. Screening starts at 7 more...
Friday, Dec 27
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
LEFTOVER SALMON
8:00pm,
Leftover Salmon turns 30! Forward-thinking, more...
Saturday, Dec 28
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
LEFTOVER SALMON
8:00pm,
Leftover Salmon turns 30! Forward-thinking, more...
Sunday, Dec 29
 
FILM
HOME
WARREN MILLER'S "TIMELESS"
7:00pm,
Let’s get stoked for winter! Get ready to more...
Monday, Dec 30
 
FILM
HOME
CBFF PRESENTS: DAVID CROSBY - REMEMBER MY NAME
7:00pm,
David Crosby Meet David Crosby, the more...
Tuesday, Dec 31
 
FILM
HOME
CBFF PRESENTS: EUROPEAN OUTDOOR FILM TOUR
7:00pm,
European Outdoor Film Tour Start your New more...
Wednesday, Jan 1
 
FILM
HOME
THE BEST SHORT FILMS OF THE 2019 CBFF
7:00pm,
The Best Short Films of the 2019 Crested Butte more...
Thursday, Jan 2
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
BOOMBOX
8:00pm,
Dirty disco blues made of electronic psychedelia, more...
Friday, Jan 3
 
HOME
PERFORMING ARTS
THE MOTET
8:00pm,
The Motet Badass funk, swaggering soul & more...
Tuesday, Jan 7
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY + COCKTAILS: COLORING FOR BIG KIDS
5:00pm,
Have you mastered the art of coloring inside the more...
Friday, Jan 10
 
HOME
VISUAL ARTS
KINDER PADON GALLERY PRESENTS: TERESA KC GOLDEN
4:00pm,
From elk roaming the vast valley floors to more...
Monday, Jan 13
 
ALSO AT THE CENTER
GUNNISON VALLEY CLIMATE ACTION
6:00pm,
Through the One Valley Leadership Council, in an more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>