Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Wednesday, March 7, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Open Wheel Throwing
Add to your calendar
Date: March 7, 9:00 am
Location: The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Details: Join a weekly three-hour session with instruction on the wheel. Start your own journey into the joy of clay, or continue to the next level through expert guidance. Ages 12 and up. Instructor:  Laura Elm.

Open Wheel Throwing: Wednesdays, December 20 – March 28
Time:9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Cost: $75.
 

Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Wednesday, Mar 7
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Perfect Pairs: An Evening of Food and Wine. Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Thursday, Mar 8
  8:00pm An Evening with Keller Williams Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Friday, Mar 9
  7:00pm Banff Film Festival Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Saturday, Mar 10
  7:00pm Banff Film Festival Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Monday, Mar 12
  8:00pm Tinsley Ellis Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Mar 14
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm Cocktails & Canvases Spellbound Pizza; Treasury Center Mt. Crested Butte
  8:00pm Sam Bush Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Mar 15
  7:00pm Oscar Nominated Short Films Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Mar 16
  5:00pm ArtWalk Elk Ave.
  8:00pm Drew Emmitt with Family and Friends Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Mar 18
  8:00pm The Oh Hellos Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Mar 21
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm Cocktails & Canvases Spellbound Pizza; Treasury Center Mt. Crested Butte
Thursday, Mar 22
  5:00pm Introduction to Molecular Gastronomy Tracker’s Lounge in the Lodge at Mountaineer Square
Friday, Mar 23
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Mar 24
  2:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Bow Wow Film Fest Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Mar 26
  5:45pm Paradise Place Preschool Art Show Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Mar 27
  5:30pm Cocktails & Canvases Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Mar 28
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Mar 29
  7:00pm Mark Rapp Group Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Apr 4
  5:30pm Stepping Stones Children’s Center’s Spring Art Sho Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Apr 6
  8:00pm An Evening with Trout Steak Revival Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>