Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< December 2017   February 2018 >>
January 2018


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Wednesday, Jan 3
  9:00am OPEN WHEEL THROWING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Jan 4
  5:00pm STOCKS & SOUPS Tracker’s Lounge in the Lodge at Mountaineer Square
Wednesday, Jan 10
  9:00am OPEN WHEEL THROWING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Jan 11
  5:30pm SILVERSMITHING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm CBCS HIGH SCHOOL GUITAR SHOWCASE Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm CBCS HIGH SCHOOL GUITAR SHOWCASE Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Jan 12
  5:30pm STEPHANIE LANE STEPHENSON: “SCENES & DREAMS” AND “ Artist Reception Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 13
  3:00pm BEGINNING PHOTOGRAPHY BASICS The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Jan 14
  2:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Jan 15
  6:00pm ROADSHOW Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jan 17
  9:00am OPEN WHEEL THROWING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:00pm FRENCH MOTHER SAUCES & BEYOND
  5:30pm WATERCOLOR AND WINE Cozy Cabin Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Jan 18
  7:00pm PATTI CAKE$ Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Jan 19
  5:30pm MUD WRESTLING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 20
  3:00pm BEGINNING PHOTOGRAPHY BASICS The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm VICTOR WOOTEN TRIO Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Monday, Jan 22
  5:30pm INDIAN SAMOSAS Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Jan 23
  5:30pm COCKTAILS & CANVASES Martini Time Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jan 24
  9:00am OPEN WHEEL THROWING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 27
  3:00pm BEGINNING PHOTOGRAPHY BASICS The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm THE DRUNKEN HEARTS Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Jan 29
  6:00pm LITERARY SALON SERIES
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>