Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Saturday, August 4, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Don Byron + Aruán Ortiz: Jazz Superstars
Crested Butte Music Festival

Add to your calendar
Date: August 4, 8:00 pm
Location: Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Details:

Two superstar jazz musicians — Don Byron on clarinet and Aurán Ortiz on the piano — join forces on a single stage for a night to be remembered.

  • When: Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 8:00 PM (Doors open at 7:30 PM)
  • Ticket Price: $40.00
  • Door Time: 7:30 PM
  • Show Type: Jazz
  • Where:Crested Butte Center for the Arts606 6th StreetCrested Butte, CO 81224

Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Aug 4
  9:00am Regenerations
  8:00pm Don Byron + Aruán Ortiz: Jazz Superstars Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Aug 5
  7:30pm Turkuaz Big Mine Ice Arena
  7:30pm Quartet for the End of Time Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Aug 6
  5:30pm Shane Smith & The Saints Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Aug 7
  10:00am Art Workshops for ages 11 - 14: Dream Catchers The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:00pm Fun-Loving, Farm-Raised
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street, Crested Butte
  9:00pm Aaron Diehl Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Aug 8
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:00pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  8:00pm The Good, the Bad, the Devine: Morricone’s Spaghet Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Aug 9
  5:00pm Crested Butte Magazine 40th Anniversary Party Public House
  6:00pm ARTrageous Gala The Lodge at Mountaineer Square
  8:00pm Natalia Zukerman in “The Women Who Rode Away: Song Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Aug 10
  7:30pm In the Family: Eugenia and Arianna Zukerman Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Aug 11
  10:00am Playful Hand Lettering The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm Amy Speace & Her Nashville Friends Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Aug 12
  5:30pm FORE-AY INTO FILM
Monday, Aug 13
  5:30pm Lipbone Redding
Tuesday, Aug 14
  12:00pm Art Workshops for ages 11 - 14: Cyanotype Photo The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:30pm Perfect Pairs: Summer Reds
  7:00pm Public Policy Forum Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street, Crested Butte
Wednesday, Aug 15
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm South African Cuisine 9380
Thursday, Aug 16
  3:00pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm The Disaster Artist Center for the Arts
Sunday, Aug 19
  10:00am New Orleans Jazz Brunch
Monday, Aug 20
  5:30pm Tin Men Red Mountain Park
Tuesday, Aug 21
  4:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Aug 22
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Aug 23
  9:00am CFTA Golf Classic The Club at Crested Butte
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>