Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Monday, October 15, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Creative Writing Taster Series
Outdoor Adventure Writing

Add to your calendar
Date: October 15, 5:30 pm
Location: TBD
Details:
This class is for beginning and experienced fiction writers interested in practicing their craft. This dynamic, interactive workshop will focus on methods and techniques of developing compelling and memorable characters in all forms of fiction writing.

Monday, October 15th
5:30 – 8:30 p.m. 
$35 for one class 

Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Monday, Oct 15
  5:30pm Creative Writing Taster Series TBD
Thursday, Oct 18
  5:30pm CANCELLED: Stained Glass The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Beirut Center for the Arts
Friday, Oct 19
  5:00pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  8:45pm Matchstick Productions Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Thursday, Oct 25
  5:15pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Cooking in the Kitchen with Tim TBD
Saturday, Oct 27
  2:00pm Scorn not the Sonnet!
  3:00pm-6:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Oct 30
  5:15pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series Public House
Wednesday, Nov 7
  5:00pm-7:00pm Artist Opening Recieption Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Saturday, Nov 10
  3:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Nov 13
  3:45pm-5:45pm Art for Ages 11 - 14 The Art Studio, 111 Elk Ave., Crested Butte
Wednesday, Nov 14
  5:15pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>