Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Thursday, September 27, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Crested Butte Film Festival
Add to your calendar
Date: September 27, 12:00 pm-8:00pm
Continues Until: September 30
Details: Crested Butte Film Festival Crested Butte Film Festival is an international film festival that inspires, awakens and activates. Enjoy quality screenings, stimulating discussions and authentic connections. The four-day experience encompasses the screening of 100 films (narrative, documentary, outdoor adventure, children’s and shorts). Additional programming includes free visiting director talks, panel discussions, lively parties and other social events. Pass options make it easy and affordable to enjoy the Festival. Ranging from $15 individual tickets (at the door and online) to $240 Festival Passes, purchase yours at the Center for the Arts or cbfilmfest.org.
Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 27
  12:00pm-8:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival
Friday, Sep 28
  12:00pm-8:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival
Saturday, Sep 29
  12:00pm-8:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival
Sunday, Sep 30
  12:00pm-8:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival
Tuesday, Oct 2
  5:15pm Watercolor & Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Oct 5
  6:30pm ALL IN Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm ALL IN Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Sunday, Oct 7
  6:00pm Absinthe Film Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Oct 12
  9:00am 4th Annual Headwaters Poetry Festival
Saturday, Oct 13
  9:00am 4th Annual Headwaters Poetry Festival
Monday, Oct 15
  5:30pm Creative Writing Taster Series TBD
Thursday, Oct 18
  5:30pm CANCELLED: Stained Glass The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Beirut Center for the Arts
Friday, Oct 19
  5:00pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  8:45pm Matchstick Productions Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Thursday, Oct 25
  5:15pm Creativity & Cocktails Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Cooking in the Kitchen with Tim TBD
Saturday, Oct 27
  2:00pm Scorn not the Sonnet!
  3:00pm-6:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>