Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Tuesday, February 12, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Scorn not the Sonnet
Add to your calendar
Date: February 12, 5:30 pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Tuesday, Feb 12
  3:45pm Art for Ages 11 - 14
  5:30pm Scorn not the Sonnet
Wednesday, Feb 13
  5:30pm Couples Class - Aphrodisiac Cooking
  6:00pm Artist Reception
Thursday, Feb 14
  5:15pm Watercolor & Wine
Friday, Feb 15
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  7:00pm Oscar Short Films - Documentary
Saturday, Feb 16
  5:00pm ArtWalk
  7:00pm Oscar Short Films - Live Action
Sunday, Feb 17
  2:00pm Oscar Short Films - Animated
Monday, Feb 18
  5:30pm Writing with Purpose & Passion?
Wednesday, Feb 20
  7:00pm Move the Butte
Thursday, Feb 21
  8:00pm Pat Green
Friday, Feb 22
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  7:00pm Noir in the Bar Festival Kick Off & Social
  8:00pm Move the Butte
Saturday, Feb 23
  10:30am Murder in the Mountains Panel
  1:00pm Murder & Mystery in the Gunnison Valley
  2:30pm Junior Forensic Workshop
  3:00pm-5:00pm Pinot & Noir
  4:00pm Move the Butte
  7:00pm Murder Mystery Dinner
  8:00pm Move the Butte
Sunday, Feb 24
  11:00am Sunday Sip & Stitch
Tuesday, Feb 26
  5:30pm Creativity and Cocktails
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Feb 27
  5:30pm Sausage Making
Thursday, Feb 28
  5:30pm Whisk(e)y School
  8:30pm Fruition
Friday, Mar 1
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  5:00pm Artist Reception
Saturday, Mar 2
  10:00am Regenerations Sampler
  7:00pm Joni 75
Sunday, Mar 3
  9:30am-3:00pm Mapping Your Memoir
  10:00am Sunday Puzzle!
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>