Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Saturday, February 23, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Murder Mystery Dinner
Add to your calendar
Date: February 23, 7:00 pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Feb 23
  10:30am Murder in the Mountains Panel
  1:00pm Murder & Mystery in the Gunnison Valley
  2:30pm Junior Forensic Workshop
  3:00pm-5:00pm Pinot & Noir
  4:00pm Move the Butte
  7:00pm Murder Mystery Dinner
  8:00pm Move the Butte
Sunday, Feb 24
  11:00am Sunday Sip & Stitch
Tuesday, Feb 26
  5:30pm Creativity and Cocktails
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Feb 27
  5:30pm Sausage Making
Thursday, Feb 28
  5:30pm Whisk(e)y School
  8:30pm Fruition
Friday, Mar 1
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  5:00pm Artist Reception
Saturday, Mar 2
  10:00am Regenerations Sampler
  7:00pm Joni 75
Sunday, Mar 3
  9:30am-3:00pm Mapping Your Memoir
  10:00am Sunday Puzzle!
  8:00pm Donavon Frankenreiter
Wednesday, Mar 6
  5:00pm Sunset Plein Air Watercolor
Thursday, Mar 7
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling
  5:30pm Whisk(e)y School
  8:00pm Lizzy Plotkin
Friday, Mar 8
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Mar 9
  12:15pm French Macarons
Tuesday, Mar 12
  7:00pm Western Slope Chamber Music Series: Tyson Rogers
Wednesday, Mar 13
  5:00pm Sunset Plein Air Watercolor
Thursday, Mar 14
  4:45pm Watercolor & Wine
  5:00pm ArtWalk
  5:30pm Limerick Writing Workshop
  8:00pm Asleep at the Wheel: CANCELLED
Friday, Mar 15
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Sunday, Mar 17
  6:00pm Limerick Competition & Reading!
Monday, Mar 18
  9:00am Painting in the Snow with Dawn Cohen
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>