Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Saturday, January 19, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


"CB Premier of TGR's Ode to Muir
Benefit for the CB Avalanche Center

Add to your calendar
Date: January 19, 7:00 pm
Details: The Crested Butte Avalanche Center in partnership with the Law Offices of Michael Vaughn and Pinnacle Orthopedics present TGRs latest film, Ode to Muir, an exploration of the Sierras in the vein of John Muir. There will be a raffle for an airbag for all attendees as well as the ROMP ski giveaway in our members raffle. Doors open at 6:30 p.m., movie starts at 7 p.m. $15 to get in, $10 for all CBAC members, tickets sold at the door. Proceeds to benefit the Crested Butte Avalanche Center


Doors:  6:30 p.m.
Show:  7:00 p.m.
General Admission: $15 
CBAC members:$ 10
 



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Jan 19
  5:00pm ArtWalk
  7:00pm "CB Premier of TGR's Ode to Muir
Sunday, Jan 20
  9:00am Creative Writing Taster Series
  3:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Monday, Jan 21
  5:30pm Craft Your Bio & Photo
Tuesday, Jan 22
  8:00pm Sam Bush
Thursday, Jan 24
  5:30pm Whisk(e)y School
Friday, Jan 25
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 26
  9:00am Watercolor Painting with Energy & Freedom
Sunday, Jan 27
  2:00pm Homebrewing
Tuesday, Jan 29
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Jan 30
  5:30pm Drawing Skills
Thursday, Jan 31
  8:00pm Chris Robinson Brotherhood Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Feb 1
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  8:00pm Chris Robinson Brotherhood Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Feb 2
  1:00pm Create Your Own Sustainable Website
  3:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Monday, Feb 4
  5:30pm PMC Jewelry Making
Thursday, Feb 7
  5:30pm Creative Writing Taster Series
  5:30pm Couples Class - A Trip to Bologna
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling
  7:00pm Crested Butte School of Dance Presents
Friday, Feb 8
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  7:00pm Crested Butte School of Dance Presents
Saturday, Feb 9
  7:00pm Crested Butte School of Dance Presents
Monday, Feb 11
  5:30pm Pastel Painting Series
Tuesday, Feb 12
  3:45pm Art for Ages 11 - 14
  5:30pm Scorn not the Sonnet
Wednesday, Feb 13
  5:30pm Couples Class - Aphrodisiac Cooking
  6:00pm Artist Reception
Thursday, Feb 14
  5:15pm Watercolor & Wine
Friday, Feb 15
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  7:00pm Oscar Short Films - Documentary
Saturday, Feb 16
  5:00pm ArtWalk
  7:00pm Oscar Short Films - Live Action
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>