Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< June 2019   August 2019 >>
July 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Jul 1
  5:30pm Rebirth Brass Band
Tuesday, Jul 2
  10:00am Middle School Art Workshop Acrylic Painting on Canvas
  1:30pm High School Art Workshops Photo Transfer and Collage 
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Antique Flag & Ale
Wednesday, Jul 3
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Thursday, Jul 4
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Friday, Jul 5
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  6:00pm Crested Butte Film Festival Soiree
Saturday, Jul 6
  10:30am Take a Walk on the Wildflower Side
  12:00pm
-6:00pm
2nd Annual CB Chalk Walk
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Sunday, Jul 7
  8:00pm Monthly Film Series: The Great Buster
Monday, Jul 8
  5:30pm The Artisanals
Tuesday, Jul 9
  10:00am Middle School Art Workshop Basket Weaving
  1:00pm High School Art Workshops Wildflowers and Watercolors
Wednesday, Jul 10
  12:00pm Field Notes: Introduction to Nature Journaling
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Thursday, Jul 11
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Friday, Jul 12
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  6:00pm Cape Winelands Cuisine Tour de Forks
Saturday, Jul 13
  10:30am Take a Walk on the Wildflower Side
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  3:00pm Literary Pub Tour
Sunday, Jul 14
  10:30am Poetics of the Alpine Sublime
  7:00pm Monthly Film Series: Maria By Callas
Monday, Jul 15
  5:30pm The Jauntee
Tuesday, Jul 16
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Painting & Prosecco
Wednesday, Jul 17
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  6:00pm ARTrageous
Thursday, Jul 18
  1:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
  4:00pm Watercolor & Wine Country Market: Wet on Wet
Friday, Jul 19
  9:00am Stained Glass
  9:00am Wheel Throwing Workshop
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>