Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< September 2018   November 2018 >>
October 2018


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Oct 2
  5:15pm Watercolor & Wine Snow Bike Day Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Oct 5
  6:30pm ALL IN Matchstick Productions Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm ALL IN Matchstick Productions Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Sunday, Oct 7
  6:00pm Absinthe Film A movie about having fun Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Oct 12
  9:00am 4th Annual Headwaters Poetry Festival
Saturday, Oct 13
  9:00am 4th Annual Headwaters Poetry Festival
Monday, Oct 15
  5:30pm Creative Writing Taster Series Outdoor Adventure Writing TBD
Thursday, Oct 18
  5:30pm CANCELLED: Stained Glass The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm Beirut Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts
Friday, Oct 19
  5:00pm Artist Reception Katey Nelson: “The Valykrie's Shoulder” Center for the Arts Crested Butte
  8:45pm Matchstick Productions HOJI Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Thursday, Oct 25
  5:15pm Creativity & Cocktails Beaded Jewelry & Beverages Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Cooking in the Kitchen with Tim Harvest Season Apples and Pears TBD
Saturday, Oct 27
  2:00pm Scorn not the Sonnet!
  3:00pm
-6:00pm
Paint Your Own Pottery Halloween The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Oct 30
  5:15pm Watercolor and Wine Mountain Village in Winter Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series Public House
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>