Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Saturday, August 25, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Catch of the Day
Add to your calendar
Date: August 25, 5:30 pm
Details:

CATCH OF THE DAY

Chef Ivan Giani of the Boxer Corporation (Crested Butte, CO) at The Reserve on the East River.

When: August 25th, 2018

Time:  5:30 p.m.

Cost:  $200


Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Aug 25
  8:00am Writing the Wild
  5:30pm Catch of the Day
Sunday, Aug 26
  5:30pm An Evening with Craig Childs Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm Josh Blue Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Aug 28
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series Public House
  7:00pm The Grateful Dead's Long Strange Trip Center for the Arts
Wednesday, Aug 29
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm The Grateful Dead's Long Strange Trip Center for the Arts
Thursday, Aug 30
  3:00pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm Matthew Taylor
  8:00pm Amy Helm Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Sep 1
  1:00pm The Art of Storytelling
Sunday, Sep 2
  8:00pm MarchFourth Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Sep 4
  5:30pm Artist Reception Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Sep 5
  5:30pm Healthy Cooking with Cannabis crestedbuttearts.ticketleap.com/healthy-cooking-with-cannabis/
  8:00pm Larry Keel Experience Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street, Crested Butte
Thursday, Sep 6
  7:00pm Nicolo Spera Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Sep 7
  12:00pm-8:00pm Jazz Festival Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Saturday, Sep 8
  12:00pm-8:00pm Jazz Festival Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
  6:00pm The Grand Finale
Sunday, Sep 9
  10:00am Sunday Puzzle! Townie Books
  12:00pm-8:00pm Jazz Festival Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Wednesday, Sep 12
  5:30pm Healthy Cooking with Cannabis
Saturday, Sep 15
  9:00am Painting Gold in Paradise The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  1:00pm Creative Writing Taster Series TBD
  5:30pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Monday, Sep 17
  10:00am Painting Beyond Technique Workshop The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Sep 20
  7:00pm NORTH OF NIGHTFALL: Sneak Peak to the CBFF Center for the Arts
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>